Partners

East Suffolk Catchments Partnership Project – List of Partners

Firstname Surname Organisation Website
Will Akast Environment Agency https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/environment-agency
Kelvin Allen Angling Trust http://www.anglingtrust.net/
Sue Allen Blyth Estuary Group http://walberswick.onesuffolk.net/home/blyth-estuary-group/
Simon Amstutz Suffolk Coasts & Heaths AONB http://www.suffolkcoastandheaths.org/
Martin Atkinson National Trust http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/visit/local-to-you/east-of-england/
Jeff Barber National Allotment Society http://www.nsalg.org.uk/
Rachel Bartlett Environment Agency https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/environment-agency
Barry Bendall The Rivers Trust http://www.theriverstrust.org/
Haidee Bishop Wild Anglia http://www.wildanglia.org/
Christine Block Deben Estuary Partnership http://www.suffolkcoastandheaths.org/projects-and-partnerships/deben-estuary-partnership/
Giles Bloomfield East Suffolk Internal Drainage Board http://www.wlma.org.uk/index.pl?id=144 (darinage Area) and http://www.wlma.org.uk/uploads/ESIDB_Watershed.pdf (watershed)
Paula Booth Suffolk Coasts & Heaths AONB http://www.suffolkcoastandheaths.org/
Paul Bradford Consultant http://www.greensuffolk.org/are-you-climate-ready/flooding/hwmp/
Gen Broad Suffolk Biodiversity Partnership http://www.suffolkbiodiversity.org/
Jane Burch Suffolk Coastal Forum http://www.greensuffolk.org/about/suffolkcoastforum
Barry Chevallier Guild Aspall Cider http://www.aspall.co.uk/
Mick Cochrane Muntons Malt http://www.muntons.com/about/locations/stowmarket/
Sandra Cowper Inshore Fisheries Conservation Authority http://www.eastern-ifca.gov.uk/
Barry Cutler Hadleigh and District Angling Society http://www.hadleighadas.co.uk/
Andrew Davies Essex and Suffolk Rivers Trust http://www.essexsuffolkriverstrust.org/
Geoff Doggett Waveney Rivers Trust http://groupspaces.com/riverwaveneytrust
Iain Dunnett New Anglia Local Enterprise Partnership http://www.newanglia.co.uk/
Jonathan Dyke Suffolk Yacht Harbour http://www.syharbour.co.uk/
Simon Eyre Anglian Water http://www.anglianwater.co.uk/
Steven Farthing Hadleigh and District Angling Society http://www.hadleighadas.co.uk/
Marie Finbow New Anglia Local Enterprise Partnership http://www.newanglia.co.uk/find-out-about-us/the-team/
Alan Garnham Inshore Fisheries Conservation Authority http://www.eastern-ifca.gov.uk/
Jamie Greenwell JP & SJ Greenwell, Capel St Andrew Farms
Edward Greenwell, Bt. East Suffolk IDB / CLA / Alde & Ore Estuary Partnership http://www.gedgrave.co.uk/
Spenser Greystrong River Gipping Trust http://www.rivergippingtrust.org/
Wendy Heath Womens Institute http://sefwi.org.uk/
Penny Hemphill Suffolk Wildlife Trust http://www.suffolkwildlifetrust.org/
Matt Hullis Suffolk County Council http://www.greensuffolk.org/
Alex Inman Consultant http://www.alexinman.co.uk/
Maisie Jepson CLA https://www.cla.org.uk/your-area/east
James Mason Environment Agency https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/environment-agency
Emma Mayo Woodland Trust https://www.woodlandtrust.org.uk/
Chris McArthur Essex and Suffolk Rivers Trust http://www.essexsuffolkriverstrust.org/
Ben McFarland RSPB http://www.rspb.org.uk/nearyou/index.aspx?c=suffolk
Martha Meek Natural England http://www.naturalengland.org.uk/ourwork/farming/csf/default.aspx
Jacqui Millar RSPB http://www.rspb.org.uk/nearyou/index.aspx?c=suffolk
Kay Moss Muntons Malt http://www.muntons.com/about/locations/stowmarket/
Derek Oldham Suffolk Highways – East Area Mgr http://www.suffolk.gov.uk/environment-and-transport/highways/
Ben Orchard Adnams PLC http://adnams.co.uk/about/contact-us/ & http://adnams.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2010/04/SuppliersSocialandEnv.pdf
David Page Gipping Angling Preservation Society http://www.gippingaps.co.uk/
Bill Parker SCDC/WDC Coastal Management http://www.suffolkcoastal.gov.uk/
Nicola Robinson Environment Agency https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/environment-agency
Will Robinson Essex and Suffolk Water https://www.eswater.co.uk/your-home.aspx?
John Roger Gipping Angling Preservation Society http://www.gippingaps.co.uk/
Archie Ruggles-Brise Essex and Suffolk Rivers Trust http://www.essexsuffolkriverstrust.org/
Laura Sansom Suffolk Association of Local Councils http://salc.onesuffolk.net/
Steve Scott Forestry Commission http://www.forestry.gov.uk/eastmidlands
Richard Steward Blyth Estuary Group http://walberswick.onesuffolk.net/home/contact-us/blyth-estuary-group/
Jonathan Thompson Environment Agency https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/environment-agency
Lewis Tyler River Gipping Trust http://www.rivergippingtrust.org/
Andrew Walters Rivercare Project http://www.keepbritaintidy.org/rivercare/551
Ben Whitehall Aspall Cyder http://www.aspall.co.uk/
Jon Williams BASF plc http://www.basf.com/group/corporate/en/
Brenda Williamson Suffolk FWAG http://www.suffolkfwag.co.uk/
Rob Wise NFU http://www.nfuonline.com/about-us/our-offices/east-anglia/
Adrian Wood Essex and Suffolk Rivers Trust http://www.essexsuffolkriverstrust.org/
Trevor Wright Forestry Commission http://www.forestry.gov.uk/eastengland
Peter Youngs East Suffolk Water Abstractors Group http://fsd.suffolk.gov.uk/kb5/suffolk/fsd/organisation.page?id=0GnBxrUfn4E
Advertisements

One response to “Partners

  1. Pingback: ESCP Partners |·

Comments are closed.