Partners

East Suffolk Catchments Partnership Project – List of Partners

Organisation Website
Muntons https://www.muntons.com/responsibility/environmental/
Environment Agency https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/environment-agency
Angling Trust http://www.anglingtrust.net/
Blyth Estuary Group http://walberswick.onesuffolk.net/home/blyth-estuary-group/
Suffolk Coasts & Heaths AONB http://www.suffolkcoastandheaths.org/
Gipping Valley Angling Club http://www.gippingvalleyanglingclub.co.uk/
Environment Agency https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/environment-agency
Suffolk FWAG http://www.suffolkfwag.co.uk/
The Rivers Trust http://www.theriverstrust.org/
Alde & Ore Estuary Partnership http://aoep.co.uk/
Suffolk Coastal Estuaries Officer http://www.wildanglia.org/
Deben Estuary Partnership http://www.suffolkcoastandheaths.org/projects-and-partnerships/deben-estuary-partnership/
East Suffolk Internal Drainage Board https://www.wlma.org.uk/east-suffolk-idb/home/
Environment Agency https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/environment-agency
Consultant http://www.greensuffolk.org/are-you-climate-ready/flooding/hwmp/
Suffolk Biodiversity Partnership http://www.suffolkbis.org.uk/
National Trust https://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/days-out/regioneastofengland/east-of-england
Suffolk Coast and Heaths AONB http://www.suffolkcoastandheaths.org/
Natural England – Catchment Sensitive Farming https://www.gov.uk/guidance/catchment-sensitive-farming-reduce-agricultural-water-pollution
Aspall Cider https://www.aspall.co.uk/
National Trust https://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/days-out/regioneastofengland/east-of-england
East Suffolk Water Abstractors (ESWAG) https://publications.parliament.uk/pa/ld200506/ldselect/ldsctech/191/191we10.htm
Essex and Suffolk Rivers Trust http://www.essexsuffolkriverstrust.org/
Muntons https://www.muntons.com/responsibility/environmental/
Suffolk East Federation of Women’s Institutes http://sefwi.org.uk/
Essex and Suffolk Rivers Trust http://www.essexsuffolkriverstrust.org/ 
Environment Agency https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/environment-agency
Waveney Rivers Trust https://rwt.tidyhq.com/
New Anglia Local Enterprise Partnership https://www.careersandenterprise.co.uk/partnerships/new-anglia-local-enterprise-partnership-lep
Suffolk Yacht Harbour http://www.syharbour.co.uk/ 
Anglian Water https://www.anglianwater.co.uk/environment/
Anglian Water https://www.anglianwater.co.uk/environment/
Natural England – Cartchment Sensitive Farming https://www.gov.uk/guidance/catchment-sensitive-farming-reduce-agricultural-water-pollution
Suffolk Wildlife Trust http://www.suffolkwildlifetrust.org/
Suffolk County Council http://www.greensuffolk.org/
East Suffolk Internal Drainage Board https://www.wlma.org.uk/east-suffolk-idb/home/
Suffolk FWAG /  Farming Facilitation Group http://www.suffolkfwag.co.uk/
Groundwork East https://www.groundwork.org.uk/sites/east
Essex and Suffolk Rivers Trust http://www.essexsuffolkriverstrust.org/
Adnams PLC http://adnams.co.uk/about/contact-us/
 http://adnams.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2010/04/SuppliersSocialandEnv.pdf
Gipping Angling Preservation Society http://www.gippingaps.co.uk/
Farming Facilitation Group
Essex and Suffolk Rivers Trust http://www.essexsuffolkriverstrust.org/
East Suffolk Internal Drainage Board https://www.wlma.org.uk/east-suffolk-idb/home/
Environment Agency https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/environment-agency
Essex and Suffolk Water https://www.eswater.co.uk/your-home.aspx?
RSPB https://www.rspb.org.uk/
Essex and Suffolk Rivers Trust http://www.essexsuffolkriverstrust.org/
Suffolk Disabled Anglers’ Forum https://angling4all.org/about
Groundwork East https://www.groundwork.org.uk/sites/east
Environment Agency https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/environment-agency
Environment Agency https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/environment-agency
River Gipping Trust http://www.rivergippingtrust.org/
National Farmers Union http://www.nfuonline.com/about-us/our-offices/east-anglia/
Essex and Suffolk Rivers Trust http://www.essexsuffolkriverstrust.org/

 

One response to “Partners

  1. Pingback: ESCP Partners |·

Comments are closed.