Partners

East Suffolk Catchments Partnership Project – List of Partners

First Name Surname Organisation Website
Melissa Abbott Muntons https://www.muntons.com/responsibility/environmental/
Will Akast Environment Agency https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/environment-agency
Kelvin Allen Angling Trust http://www.anglingtrust.net/
Sue Allen Blyth Estuary Group http://walberswick.onesuffolk.net/home/blyth-estuary-group/
Simon Amstutz Suffolk Coasts & Heaths AONB http://www.suffolkcoastandheaths.org/
Steve Barnes Gipping Valley Angling Club http://www.gippingvalleyanglingclub.co.uk/
Rachel Bartlett Environment Agency https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/environment-agency
Anna Beames Suffolk FWAG http://www.suffolkfwag.co.uk/
Barry Bendall The Rivers Trust http://www.theriverstrust.org/
Amanda Bettinson Alde & Ore Estuary Partnership http://aoep.co.uk/
Haidee Bishop Suffolk Coastal Estuaries Officer http://www.wildanglia.org/
Christine Block Deben Estuary Partnership http://www.suffolkcoastandheaths.org/projects-and-partnerships/deben-estuary-partnership/
Giles Bloomfield East Suffolk Internal Drainage Board https://www.wlma.org.uk/east-suffolk-idb/home/
Trevor Bond Environment Agency https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/environment-agency
Paul Bradford Consultant http://www.greensuffolk.org/are-you-climate-ready/flooding/hwmp/
Gen Broad Suffolk Biodiversity Partnership http://www.suffolkbis.org.uk/
Alan Bullivant National Trust https://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/days-out/regioneastofengland/east-of-england
Claire Cadman Suffolk Coast and Heaths AONB http://www.suffolkcoastandheaths.org/
Robert Camps Natural England – Catchment Sensitive Farming https://www.gov.uk/guidance/catchment-sensitive-farming-reduce-agricultural-water-pollution
Barry Chevallier Guild Aspall Cider https://www.aspall.co.uk/
Nick Collinson National Trust https://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/days-out/regioneastofengland/east-of-england
Tim Darby East Suffolk Water Abstractors (ESWAG) https://publications.parliament.uk/pa/ld200506/ldselect/ldsctech/191/191we10.htm
Andrew Davies Essex and Suffolk Rivers Trust http://www.essexsuffolkriverstrust.org/
Dr Nigel Davies Muntons https://www.muntons.com/responsibility/environmental/
Gill Denny Suffolk East Federation of Women’s Institutes http://sefwi.org.uk/
Dave Dignum Essex and Suffolk Rivers Trust http://www.essexsuffolkriverstrust.org/ 
Gill Dinwiddie Environment Agency https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/environment-agency
Geoff Doggett Waveney Rivers Trust https://rwt.tidyhq.com/
Iain Dunnett New Anglia Local Enterprise Partnership https://www.careersandenterprise.co.uk/partnerships/new-anglia-local-enterprise-partnership-lep
Jonathan Dyke Suffolk Yacht Harbour http://www.syharbour.co.uk/ 
Simon Eyre Anglian Water https://www.anglianwater.co.uk/environment/
Chris Gerrard Anglian Water https://www.anglianwater.co.uk/environment/
Jo Hayward Natural England – Cartchment Sensitive Farming https://www.gov.uk/guidance/catchment-sensitive-farming-reduce-agricultural-water-pollution
Penny Hemphill Suffolk Wildlife Trust http://www.suffolkwildlifetrust.org/
Matt Hullis Suffolk County Council http://www.greensuffolk.org/
Tom Jones East Suffolk Internal Drainage Board https://www.wlma.org.uk/east-suffolk-idb/home/
Diane Ling Suffolk FWAG /  Farming Facilitation Group http://www.suffolkfwag.co.uk/
Anna Martin Groundwork East https://www.groundwork.org.uk/sites/east
Chris McArthur Essex and Suffolk Rivers Trust http://www.essexsuffolkriverstrust.org/
Ben Orchard Adnams PLC http://adnams.co.uk/about/contact-us/
 http://adnams.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2010/04/SuppliersSocialandEnv.pdf
David Page Gipping Angling Preservation Society http://www.gippingaps.co.uk/
A J Paul Farming Facilitation Group
Paul Roberts Essex and Suffolk Rivers Trust http://www.essexsuffolkriverstrust.org/
Pete Roberts East Suffolk Internal Drainage Board https://www.wlma.org.uk/east-suffolk-idb/home/
Nicola Robinson Environment Agency https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/environment-agency
Will Robinson Essex and Suffolk Water https://www.eswater.co.uk/your-home.aspx?
Adam Rowlands RSPB https://www.rspb.org.uk/
Archie Ruggles-Brise Essex and Suffolk Rivers Trust http://www.essexsuffolkriverstrust.org/
Paul Sargent Suffolk Disabled Anglers’ Forum https://angling4all.org/about
David Spark Groundwork East https://www.groundwork.org.uk/sites/east
Jonathan Thompson Environment Agency https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/environment-agency
Will Todd Environment Agency https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/environment-agency
Lewis Tyler River Gipping Trust http://www.rivergippingtrust.org/
Rob Wise National Farmers Union http://www.nfuonline.com/about-us/our-offices/east-anglia/
Adrian Wood Essex and Suffolk Rivers Trust http://www.essexsuffolkriverstrust.org/
Advertisements

One response to “Partners

  1. Pingback: ESCP Partners |·

Comments are closed.